Company Events

Celebrate your parties as may best please you

Welcome to Klostergut Paradies

The Klostergut Paradies is situated near the river Rhine, surrounded by a wonderful park. It is embedded in a magic landscape and invites to relaxing walks and refreshing slowing down. You are as well invited by our venerable buildings to celebrate your event, to spend some moments and to become astonished. Truly unique. Just enjoy the moment - as none will return.

Company Events

You will achive the required impact by a professionally planned arrangement, and you thereby ensure that the event will remain unforgettable for your guests.

Select out of our large-scale repertoire: Stand-up buffets, barbecue at lunch-time, buffets and appetizers as well as banquets and dinners. Klostergut Paradies is suitable for your very special events, and we make sure things rund smoothly in the adequate ambiance. Then you are at the right place. Give your full attention to your guests. Everything else will be done by us. 

Our full attention belongs to you. Exclusively for you.

If required, the complete, modern infrastructure will be at your disposial. Do you have an additional fringe program in mind? Don't hesitate to ask us - the Paradies has a lot to show. We would be pleased to submit you some proposals.

Premises that are decorated on your occasion will get you and your guests enthusiastic. Your wishes for a delightful partly in an unforgettable surrounding will fulfil here. Enjoy your event in the comfortable ambiance of this magic place and let yourself spoil by exeptional delicacies.

Tables or block tables in the renovated Refectory are set for your guests (party of 40 to 160 persons) and cordially invite you.

Do you have special requirements for the arrangement of your feast? We will be pleased to get involved in your individual wishes and will give you professional and cordial advice.

Be confident in us and profit by our wealth of experience. Fantastic scenery and culinary variety, perhaps together with a supporting program according to your wishes, will guarantee an enormously attractive feast.

A Company Event just the way you will never forget. 

Company Event

Celebrate in Paradies

Firmenanlässe

Feste feiern wie sie gefallen

Herzlichen willkommen im Paradies

Das Klostergut Paradies liegt unmittelbar am Rhein, umgeben von einem herrlichen Park. So ist das Paradies eingebettet in die zauberhafte Landschaft und lädt ein zu erholsamen Spaziergängen und erquickender Entschleunigung. Auch in seine altehrwürdigen Gebäude lädt das Paradies Sie ein, um Ihren Anlass zu zelebrieren, zu feiern, zu verweilen und zu staunen. Einfach einzigartig. Geniessen Sie den Augenblick – denn keiner kommt zurück.

Company Events

Mit einer professionell geplanten Gestaltung Ihres Firmenanlasses erzielen Sie die gewünschte Wirkung und sorgen dafür, dass der Event bei Ihren Gästen unvergesslich bleibt.

Wählen Sie aus unserem umfangreichen Repertoire: Stehlunches, Grillen über Mittag im Park, Buffets und Apéros bis hin zu Banketten und Festessen. Das Paradies eignet sich für Ihre ganz speziellen Events und wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Anlass reibungslos verläuft und in entsprechendem Ambiente stattfindet. Sie sind bei uns am richtigen Ort. Widmen Sie sich voll und ganz Ihren Gästen. Alles andere machen wir. Unsere ganze Aufmerksamkeit gehört Ihnen. Exklusiv.

Auch die zeitgemässe komplette Infrastruktur steht, wenn gewünscht, zur Verfügung. Denken Sie an ein ergänzendes Rahmenprogramm? Fragen Sie uns - das Paradies hat viel zu bieten. Vorschläge machen wir Ihnen gern.

Ihrem Anlass entsprechend geschmückte Räumlichkeiten werden Sie und Ihre Gäste begeistern. Hier erfüllen sich Ihre Wünsche nach einem genussvollen Fest in unvergesslicher Umgebung. Geniessen Sie Ihren Anlass im gemütlichen Rahmen dieses zauberhaften Ortes und lassen Sie sich mit besonderen Gaumenfreuden verwöhnen.

Im stilvollen Refektorium sind die Tische oder die grosse Blocktafel für Ihre Gesellschaft von 40 bis 160 Personen gedeckt und laden herzlich ein.

Sie haben spezielle Wünsche für die Gestaltung Ihres Festes? Wir lassen uns mit Freuden darauf ein und beraten Sie professionell und herzlich.

Schenken Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen und profitieren Sie von unserem Erfahrungsschatz: Alles andere machen wir. Traumhafte Kulisse und kulinarische Vielfalt, eventuell zusammen mit einem Rahmenprogramm nach Ihren Wünschen, sind Garant für ein gelungenes und unerhört reizvolles Fest.

Eine Feier, wie sie Ihnen gefällt. 
  

 

Company Event

Online Anfrage

Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Organisation Ihres Festes.

Festanfrage

Feste feiern